Palvoline No. 7

Length: 34:55

Palvoline No.7 is the 7th album from the San Diego trio, The Paladins. Classic '50s rock'n'roll, rockabilly, blues and country all add up to make the unmistakable Paladins sound. The 12 tracks here include eight self-penned numbers and four well chosen covers out of rockabilly's rich archive. Features James Hunter on vocals.

Palvoline No. 7 was released Jul 10, 2001 on the Ruffhouse label. The Paladins: Dave Gonzales (vocals, guitar); Thomas Yearsley (bass); Brian Fahey (drums).